Allyn Cripe

Allyn Cripe

Bend-La Pine

allyn.cripe@bend.k12.or.us
Jewell Elementary: 541.355.2123
Silver Rail Elementary: 541.355.2915
Highland Magnet School: 541.355.2915

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Sisters

dawn.cooper@sisters.k12.or.us
Sisters Schools: 541.549.0155

Hallie Smith

Hallie Smith

Bend-La Pine

hallie.smith@bend.k12.or.us
Lava Ridge Elementary: 541.355.2408
Sky View Middle: 541.355.7715
Westside Village K-8: 541.355.2408

Janet Sicora

Janet Sicora

Bend-La Pine

janet.sicora@bend.k12.or.us
La Pine Elementary: 541.355.8075
Rosland Elementary: 541.355.8117
Early Childhood: 541.355.8117

Jenn Reuter

Jenn Reuter

Bend-LaPine

jennifer.reuter@bend.k12.or.us
Pacific Crest Middle: 541.355.7826
Pine Ridge Elementary: 541.355.2716
Three Rivers K-8: 541.355.3067

Kelli Wolford

Kelli Wolford

Redmond

kelli.wolford@redmondschools.org
Sage Elementary: 541.316.2830
Tumalo K-8: 541.382.2853

Maria Teresa Mendoza

Maria Teresa Mendoza

Early Childhood

mariateresa.mendoza@redmondschools.org
Redmond Early Learning Center (RELC)
at Hugh Hartman Campus: 541.693.5732

 

Raquel Hernandez

Raquel Hernandez

Bend-La Pine

raquel.hernandez@bend.k12.or.us
Pilot Butte Middle: 541.355.7471
Latino Family Advocate: 541.355.7471

Theresa Slavkovsky

Theresa Slavkovsky

Sisters

theresa.slavkovsky@sisters.k12.or.us
Sisters Schools: 541.549.0155

Brooke Clark

Brooke Clark

Redmond

brooke.clark@redmondschools.org
Homeless Liaison – Redmond Schools
541.923.4868 x4410

 

Eilean Karpstein

Eilean Karpstein

Bend-La Pine

eilean.karpstein@bend.k12.or.us
Juniper Elementary 541.355.1858

Heidi Odman

Heidi Odman

Bend-La Pine

heidi.odman@bend.k12.or.us
Elk Meadow Elementary: 541.355.1508
High Lakes Elementary: 541.355.1715
Miller Elementary: 541.355.2517

Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

Redmond

jennifer.jackson@redmondschools.org
Terrebonne K-8: 541.923.4856

Kathy Baglien

Kathy Baglien

Bend-La Pine

kathy.baglien@bend.k12.or.us
Marshall High: 541.355.5672
Mountain View High: 541.355.5672
Tamarack Middle/High: 541.355.5672
Transition Coop: 541.355.5672

Kristine Evans

Kristine Evans

Bend-La Pine

kristine.evans@bend.k12.or.us
Bend International School: 541.355.7343
Bend High: 541.355.3883
High Desert Middle: 541.355.7343

Marilyn Warner

Marilyn Warner

Redmond

marilyn.warner@redmondschools.org
Edwin Brown Center: 541.977.6923
Ridgeview High: 541.977.6923

Sandy Schmidt

Sandy Schmidt

Bend-La Pine

sandy.schmidt@bend.k12.or.us
Amity Elementary: 541.355.4211
Cascade Middle: 541.355.7106
COIC Bend: 541.355.4211
Summit High: 541.355.4211

Traci Peterson

Traci Peterson

Crook County

traci.peterson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Crook County Middle: 541.416.4212

Jordan Chandler

Jordan Chandler

Redmond

jordan.chandler@redmondschools.org
M.A. Lynch Elementary: 541.548.1109

 

Erin Brown

Erin Brown

Bend La-Pine

erin.brown@bend.k12.or.us
Buckingham Elementary: 541.355.2625
Ponderosa Elementary: 541.355.4316
REALMS: 541.355.4316

Jamie Neill

Jamie Neill

Bend-La Pine

jamie.neill@bend.k12.or.us
Bear Creek Elementary: 541.355.1483
Ensworth Elementary: 541.355.1615
Early Childhood FAN:  541.355.1615

Jennifer Summerton

Jennifer Summerton

Redmond

jennifer.summerton@redmondschools.org
Tom McCall Elementary: 541.526.6400
John Tuck Elementary: 541.923.4884

Kathy Graves

Kathy Graves

Bend-La Pine

kathy.graves@bend.k12.or.us
La Pine Middle: 541.355.8272
La Pine High: 541.355.8460

Mara Stephens

Mara Stephens

Bend-La Pine

mara.stephens@bend.k12.or.us
Homeless Liaison – Bend La Pine Schools
541.355.1037
STRIVE: 541.355.1037

Megan Lovelace

Megan Lovelace

Redmond

megan.lovelace@redmondschools.org
Redmond High: 541.504.5653
Vern Patrick Elementary: 541.923.4831

Tammy Gates

Tammy Gates

Redmond

tamira.gates@redmondschools.org
Elton Gregory Middle: 541.526.6440
Obsidian Middle: 541.923.4900
RPA Middle: 541.923.4901

Vanessa Nolen

Vanessa Nolen

Crook County

vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Barnes Butte Elementary: 541.408.4368
Crooked River Elementary: 541.408.4368

Click here to get a full printable list of our advocates:

2016-17-advocate-roster