2019-20 FAN Advocates

Alex Adame

Alex Adame

Madras

aadame@509j.net
Call/Text: 541.668.1474
Jefferson Co. Middle School
Madras High School
Bridges High School

Amy Naegeli

Amy Naegeli

Redmond

amy.naegeli@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.223.9337
Ridgeview High: 541.504.3600 x6025
Redmond High: 541.504.5653
Edwin Brown Center: 541.504.3600 x6025

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Sisters

Email/Text: dawn.cooper@ssd6.org
Call: 541.549.0155
Sisters Schools

 

Eilean Karpstein

Eilean Karpstein

Bend-La Pine

eilean.karpstein@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.423.3587
Call: 541.355.1858
Juniper Elementary
Highland Elementary

 

Heidi Odman

Heidi Odman

Bend-La Pine

heidi.odman@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.728.2084
Call: 541.355.5682
Elk Meadow Elementary
High Lakes Elementary
Miller Elementary

Jamie Neill

Jamie Neill

Bend-La Pine

jamie.neill@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.414.2312
Call: 541.355.5676
High Desert Middle
Bear Creek Elementary
Bend International School

Janet Likens

Janet Likens

Bend-La Pine

janet.likens@bend.k12.or.usĀ 
Text: 408.430.0218
Call: 541.355.5675
La Pine Elementary
Rosland Elementary
Early Childhood

Jenn Reuter

Jenn Reuter

Bend-LaPine

jennifer.reuter@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.357.3375
Call: 541.355.5674
Pacific Crest Middle
REALMS MS
Pine Ridge Elementary
Three Rivers K-8

Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

Redmond

jennifer.jackson@redmondschools.org
Text: 408.721.3487
Call: 541.923.4856
Terrebonne Elementary

 

Jennifer Summerton

Jennifer Summerton

Redmond

jennifer.summerton@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.728.2754
Tom McCall Elementary: 541.526.6400
John Tuck Elementary: 541.923.4884

Jordan Chandler

Jordan Chandler

Redmond

jordan.chandler@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.952.2951
M.A. Lynch Elementary: 541.548.1109
Vern Patrick Elementary: 541.923.4831

Kathy Baglien

Kathy Baglien

Bend-La Pine

kathy.baglien@bend.k12.or.us
Text: kathy.baglien@bend.k12.or.us
Call: 541.355.5672
Mountain View High
Marshall High

TBD

TBD

Bend-La Pine

TBD
Text:
Call:
La Pine Middle School
La Pine High School

Kelli Wolford

Kelli Wolford

Redmond

kelli.wolford@redmondschools.org
Text: 408.548.0357
Sage Elementary: 541.316.2830
Tumalo K-8: 541.382.2853

Kelly Garcia

Kelly Garcia

Early Childhood

kelly.garcia@redmondschools.org
Redmond Early Learning Center (RELC)
at Hugh Hartman Campus
Text: 541.704.7993
Call: 541.693.5732

 

Kristine Evans

Kristine Evans

Bend-La Pine

kristine.evans@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 972.280.7580
Call: 541.355.5673
Bend High
Ensworth Elementary
FAN Early Childhood

Mara Stephens

Mara Stephens

Bend-La Pine

mara.stephens@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.246.7409
Call: 541.355.1037
Homeless Liaison – Bend La Pine Schools
Tamarack MS/HS

Perla Ruiz

Perla Ruiz

Bend La-Pine

perla.ruiz@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.758.0472
Call: 541.355.5683
Buckingham Elementary
Ponderosa Elementary
REALMS HS
Skyline High

 

Tarra Ha

Tarra Ha

Bend-La Pine

tarra.ha@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.478.6587
Call: 541.355.5681
Lava Ridge Elementary
Sky View Middle
Westside Village Magnet School

 

Raquel Hernandez

Raquel Hernandez

Bend-La Pine

raquel.hernandez@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.224.7188
Call: 541.355.5679
Pilot Butte Middle
North Star Elementary
Latino Family Advocate

Sandy Schmidt

Sandy Schmidt

Bend-La Pine

sandy.schmidt@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.897.7147
Call: 541.355.5671
Amity Elementary
Cascade Middle
COIC Bend
Summit High

Tammy Gates

Tammy Gates

Redmond

tamira.gates@redmondschools.org
Text: 408.703.9227
Elton Gregory Middle: 541.526.6440
Obsidian Middle: 541.923.4900
RPA Middle: 541.923.4901

Theresa Slavkovsky

Theresa Slavkovsky

Sisters

Email/Text: theresa.slavkovsky@ssd6.org
Call: 541.549.0155
Sisters Schools

 

 

Traci Peterson

Traci Peterson

Crook County

traci.peterson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Text: 541.632.6182
Call: 541.416.4212
Crook County Middle
Crook County High
Pioneer Secondary HS

Vanessa Nolen

Vanessa Nolen

Crook County

vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Text: 541.408.4368
Call: 541.408.4368
Barnes Butte Elementary
Crooked River Elementary

 

Whitney Davis

Whitney Davis

Bend-La Pine

whitney.davis@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.326.0899
Call: 541.355.5677
Jewell Elementary
Silver Rail Elementary
Desert Sky Montessori