2021-22 FAN Advocates // 2021-22 Los representantes de FAN

FAN advocates working at each school are listed below. If you have children that are only ages 0-5 and not yet enrolled in school, please contact the FAN advocate from your neighborhood elementary school. // Los representantes de FAN que trabajan en cada escuela se indican abajo. Si usted tiene niños de solamente 0-5 años de edad que todavía no estén inscritos en la escuela, por favor contacte a la persona representante de FAN de la escuela primaria de su vecindario.

Click here to download the FAN Advocate Roster 2021-22

Alex Adame

Alex Adame

Jefferson County

Hablo español
aadame@509j.net
Call/Text: 541.668.1474
Madras Elementary
Madras High School
Bridges High School

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Sisters

Email/Text: dawn.cooper@ssd6.org
Call: 541.549.0155
Sisters Schools

 

Deanna Woolsey

Deanna Woolsey

Redmond

deanna.woolsey@redmondschools.org
Obsidian Middle: 541.923.4900
Ridgeview High: 541.504.3600

TBD

TBD

Bend-La Pine

Call: Main office for services
Pine Ridge Elementary: 541.355.2700
Three Rivers K-8: 541.355.3000

Eilean Karpstein

Eilean Karpstein

Bend-La Pine

eilean.karpstein@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.423.3587
Call: 541.355.1858
Juniper Elementary
Highland Elementary

 

Heidi Odman

Heidi Odman

Bend-La Pine

heidi.odman@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.728.2084
Call: 541.355.5682
Amity Creek Elementary
High Lakes Elementary
Miller Elementary
Pacific Crest Middle
Jamie Neill

Jamie Neill

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
jamie.neill@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.414.2312
Call: 541.355.5676
Bear Creek Elementary
High Desert Middle

Janet Likens

Janet Likens

Bend-La Pine

janet.likens@bend.k12.or.us 
Text: 408.430.0218
Call: 541.355.5675
La Pine Elementary
Rosland Elementary

Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

Redmond

jennifer.jackson@redmondschools.org
Text: 408.721.3487
Call: 541.923.4856
Terrebonne Community School

 

Joanne Ward

Joanne Ward

Bend-La Pine

joanne.ward@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.791.0422
Call: 541.355.5678
La Pine Middle School
La Pine High School

Jodi Begay

Jodi Begay

Jefferson County

jbegay@509j.net
Text:
Call:
Warm Springs K-8

Jordan Chandler

Jordan Chandler

Redmond

jordan.chandler@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.952.2951
M.A. Lynch Elementary: 541.548.1109
Vern Patrick Elementary: 541.923.4831

Kathy Baglien

Kathy Baglien

Bend-La Pine

kathy.baglien@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.423.3312
Call: 541.355.5672
Buckingham Elementary
Marshall High
Transitions Co-Op

Kelli Wolford

Kelli Wolford

Redmond

kelli.wolford@redmondschools.org
Sage Elementary: 541.316.2830
Tumalo Community School: 541.382.2853

Kelly Garcia

Kelly Garcia

Redmond

Hablo español
kelly.garcia@redmondschools.org
Hugh Hartman Elementary
Text: 541.704.7993
Call: 541.693.5732

 

Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

Redmond

kelly.johnson@redmondschools.org
Text: 408.335.4806
Tom McCall Elementary: 541.526.6400
John Tuck Elementary: 541.923.4884

Mary O'Connor

Mary O'Connor

Bend-LaPine

Hablo español
mary.oconnor@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.216.4695
Call: 541-355-5211
Elk Meadow Elementary
Caldera High

Melanie Spencer

Melanie Spencer

Redmond

melanie.spencer@redmondschools.org
Text: 541-854-0649
Call: 541-699-4465 ext. 101
Redmond Proficiency Academy MS
Redmond Proficiency Academy HS

 

Nancy Ruiz

Nancy Ruiz

Jefferson County

Hablo español
nruiz@509j.net
Buff Elementary
Metolius Elementary
Jefferson Co Middle School

 

Neda Wilson

Neda Wilson

Bend-LaPine

neda.wilson@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541-952-2694
Call: 541-355-5671
Cascade Middle
Summit High

TBD

TBD

Bend-La Pine

Call: Main office for services
Ensworth Elementary: 541.355.1600
North Star Elementary: 541.355.2300
Realms Middle: 541.355.4900
Realms High: 541.355.5500

Perla Ruiz

Perla Ruiz

Bend La-Pine

Hablo español
perla.ruiz@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.758.0472
Call: 541.355.5683
Ponderosa Elementary
Mountain View High

 

Raquel Hernandez

Raquel Hernandez

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
raquel.hernandez@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.224.7188
Call: 541.355.5679
Silver Rail Elementary
Bend High
Sandy Schmidt

Sandy Schmidt

Bend-La Pine

sandy.schmidt@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.246.7409
Call: 541.355.1037
Homeless Liaison – Bend La Pine Schools
Desert Sky Montessori
Bend International School
Tammy Gates

Tammy Gates

Redmond

tamira.gates@redmondschools.org
Text: 408.703.9227
Elton Gregory Middle: 541.526.6440
Redmond High: 541.504.5653
Edwin Brown Center: 541.504.5653

Tarra Ha

Tarra Ha

Bend-La Pine

tarra.ha@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.478.6587
Call: 541.355.5681
Lava Ridge Elementary
Sky View Middle
Westside Village Magnet School

 

Theresa Slavkovsky

Theresa Slavkovsky

Sisters

Email/Text: theresa.slavkovsky@ssd6.org
Call: 541.549.0155
Sisters Schools

 

 

Traci Peterson

Traci Peterson

Crook County

traci.peterson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Text: 541.632.6182
Call: 541.416.4212
Crook County Middle
Crook County High
Pioneer Secondary HS

Vanessa Nolen

Vanessa Nolen

Crook County

vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Text: 541.408.4368
Call: 541.408.4368
Barnes Butte Elementary
Crooked River Elementary
Steins Pillar Elementary

 

Whitney Davis

Whitney Davis

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
whitney.davis@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.326.0899
Call: 541.355.5677
Jewell Elementary
Pilot Butte Middle