2019-20 FAN Advocates

Amy Naegeli

Amy Naegeli

Redmond

amy.naegeli@redmondschools.org
Ridgeview High and RPA: 541.504.3600 x6025
Redmond High: 541.504.5653
Edwin Brown Center: 541.504.3600 x6025
Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Sisters

dawn.cooper@ssd6.org
Sisters Schools: 541.549.0155

 

Eilean Karpstein

Eilean Karpstein

Bend-La Pine

eilean.karpstein@bend.k12.or.us
Juniper Elementary: 541.355.1858
Highland Elementary: 541.355.1858

 

TBD

TBD

Bend La-Pine

Buckingham Elementary: 541.355.2625
Ponderosa Elementary: 541.355.4316
REALMS HS: 541.355.4316
Skyline High: 541.355.4316

 

Heidi Odman

Heidi Odman

Bend-La Pine

heidi.odman@bend.k12.or.us
Elk Meadow Elementary: 541.355.1508
High Lakes Elementary: 541.355.1715
Miller Elementary: 541.355.2517
Jamie Neill

Jamie Neill

Bend-La Pine

jamie.neill@bend.k12.or.us
High Desert Middle: 541.355.1483
Bear Creek Elementary: 541.355.1483
Bend International School: 541.355.1483

Janet Likens

Janet Likens

Bend-La Pine

janet.likens@bend.k12.or.usĀ 
La Pine Elementary: 541.355.8075
Rosland Elementary: 541.355.8117
Early Childhood: 541.355.8117

Jenn Reuter

Jenn Reuter

Bend-LaPine

jennifer.reuter@bend.k12.or.us
Pacific Crest Middle: 541.355.5674
REALMS MS: 541.355.5674
Pine Ridge Elementary: 541.355.5674
Three Rivers K-8: 541.355.5674

Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

Redmond

jennifer.jackson@redmondschools.org
Terrebonne Elementary: 541.923.4853

 

Jennifer Summerton

Jennifer Summerton

Redmond

jennifer.summerton@redmondschools.org
Tom McCall Elementary: 541.526.6400
John Tuck Elementary: 541.923.4884

Jordan Chandler

Jordan Chandler

Redmond

jordan.chandler@redmondschools.org
M.A. Lynch Elementary: 541.548.1109
Vern Patrick Elementary: 541.923.4831

Kathy Baglien

Kathy Baglien

Bend-La Pine

kathy.baglien@bend.k12.or.us
Mountain View High: 541.355.5672
Marshall High: 541.355.5672
Kathy Graves

Kathy Graves

Bend-La Pine

kathy.graves@bend.k12.or.us
La Pine Middle: 541.355.8272
La Pine High: 541.355.8460

 

Kelli Wolford

Kelli Wolford

Redmond

kelli.wolford@redmondschools.org
Sage Elementary: 541.316.2830
Tumalo K-8: 541.382.2853
.
Kristine Evans

Kristine Evans

Bend-La Pine

kristine.evans@bend.k12.or.us
Bend High: 541.355.5673
Ensworth Elementary: 541.355.5673
FAN Early Childhood: 541.355.5673

Mara Stephens

Mara Stephens

Bend-La Pine

mara.stephens@bend.k12.or.us
Homeless Liaison – Bend La Pine Schools
Tamarack MS/HS: 541.355.1037

Maria Teresa Mendoza

Maria Teresa Mendoza

Early Childhood

mariateresa.mendoza@redmondschools.org
Redmond Early Learning Center (RELC)
at Hugh Hartman Campus: 541.693.5732

 

Tarra Ha

Tarra Ha

Bend-La Pine

tarra.ha@bend.k12.or.us
Lava Ridge Elementary: 541.355.2408
Sky View Middle: 541.355.7715
Westside Village: 541.355.2408

 

Raquel Hernandez

Raquel Hernandez

Bend-La Pine

raquel.hernandez@bend.k12.or.us
Pilot Butte Middle: 541.355.7471
North Star Elementary: 541.355.7471
Latino Family Advocate: 541.355.7471

Sandy Schmidt

Sandy Schmidt

Bend-La Pine

sandy.schmidt@bend.k12.or.us
Amity Elementary: 541.355.4211
Cascade Middle: 541.355.7106
COIC Bend: 541.355.4211
Summit High: 541.355.4211
Tammy Gates

Tammy Gates

Redmond

tamira.gates@redmondschools.org
Elton Gregory Middle: 541.526.6440
Obsidian Middle: 541.923.4900
RPA Middle: 541.923.4901

Theresa Slavkovsky

Theresa Slavkovsky

Sisters

theresa.slavkovsky@ssd6.org
Sisters Schools: 541.549.0155

 

 

Traci Peterson

Traci Peterson

Crook County

traci.peterson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Crook County Middle: 541.416.4212
Crook County High: 541.416.4212
Pioneer Secondary HS: 541.416.4212

Vanessa Nolen

Vanessa Nolen

Crook County

vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Barnes Butte Elementary: 541.408.4368
Crooked River Elementary: 541.408.4368

 

Whitney Davis

Whitney Davis

Bend-La Pine

whitney.davis@bend.k12.or.us
Jewell Elementary: 541.355.2123
Silver Rail Elementary: 541.355.2123
Desert Sky Montessori: 541.355.2123