2023-24 FAN Advocates // 2023-24 Los representantes de FAN

FAN advocates working at each school are listed below. If you have children that are only ages 0-5 and not yet enrolled in school, please contact the FAN advocate from your neighborhood elementary school. // Los representantes de FAN que trabajan en cada escuela se indican abajo. Si usted tiene niños de solamente 0-5 años de edad que todavía no estén inscritos en la escuela, por favor contacte a la persona representante de FAN de la escuela primaria de su vecindario.

Click here to download the Summer 2024 FAN advocate roster

Bend/La Pine

Carrington Fastelin

Carrington Fastelin

Bend-LaPine

carrington.fastelin@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.767.6215
Call: 541.355.5678
Pine Ridge Elementary
Ponderosa Elementary
Realms Schools

Catalina Aguilera

Catalina Aguilera

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
catalina.aguilera@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.362.0631
Call: 541.355.5686
Jewell Elementary
Desert Sky Montessori
Pilot Butte Middle

TBD

TBD

Bend-La Pine

Call: 541.355.5684
Ensworth Elementary
High Lakes Elementary
Miller Elementary
Pacific Crest Middle

Emilie Winchester

Emilie Winchester

Bend-La Pine

emilie.winchester@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.310.4627
Call: 541.355.5682
Amity Creek Elementary
Elk Meadow Elementary
Three Rivers K-8

Jamie Neill

Jamie Neill

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
jamie.neill@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.414.2312
Call: 541.355.5676
High Desert Middle
Caldera High

Janet Likens

Janet Likens

Bend-La Pine

janet.likens@bend.k12.or.us 
Text: 408.430.0218
Call: 541.355.5675
La Pine Elementary
Rosland Elementary

Jessica Gochez

Jessica Gochez

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
jessica.gochez@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.224.7188
Call: 541.355.5679
Silver Rail Elementary
Bend High

TBD

TBD

Bend-La Pine

Call: 541.355.5672
Buckingham Elementary
Bend Tech Academy
Sagebrush
Transitions Co-Op

Neda Wilson

Neda Wilson

Bend-LaPine

neda.wilson@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.952.2694
Call: 541.355.5671
Cascade Middle
Summit High
Bend International School

Nikki Rieken

Nikki Rieken

Bend-La Pine

nikki.rieken@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.623.9450
Call: 541.355.5674
Juniper Elementary
North Star Elementary
Highland Elementary

Peggy Wheeler

Peggy Wheeler

Bend-La Pine

peggy.wheeler@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 669.690.7068
Call: 541.355.5685
La Pine Middle
La Pine High

Perla Ruiz

Perla Ruiz

Bend La-Pine

Hablo español
perla.ruiz@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 458.800.3128
Call: 541.355.5683
Bear Creek Elementary
Mountain View High

Raquel Hernandez

Raquel Hernandez

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
raquel.hernandez@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 341.210.5590
Call: 541.355.5670
Lead FAN Advocate
District MAC Coordinator

Tarra Ha

Tarra Ha

Bend-La Pine

tarra.ha@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.478.6587
Call: 541.355.5681
Lava Ridge Elementary
Sky View Middle
Westside Village Magnet School

Crook County

Brenda Boback

Brenda Boback

Crook County

brenda.boback@crookcountyschools.org
Text/Call: 541.416.4212
Crook County Middle
Crook County High
Pioneer Secondary High

Vanessa Nolen

Vanessa Nolen

Crook County

vanessa.nolen@crookcountyschools.org
Text/Call: 541.408.4368
Barnes Butte Elementary
Crooked River Elementary
Steins Pillar Elementary

Jefferson County (509J SD)

Ana Vargas

Ana Vargas

Jefferson County

Hablo español
avargas@509j.net
Text/Call: 541.640.1234
Madras Elementary
Madras High School

Jodi Begay

Jodi Begay

Jefferson County

jbegay@509j.net
Text/Call: 541.647.7214
Warm Springs Academy K-8
Bridges High

Kathia Bustamante

Kathia Bustamante

Jefferson County

Hablo español
kbustamantelopez@509j.net
Text/Call: 541.647.7449
Buff Elementary
Metolius Elementary
Jefferson Co Middle School

 

Redmond

Bonnie Perez

Bonnie Perez

Redmond

Hablo español
bonnie.perez@redmondschools.org
Text: 458.287.4885
John Tuck Elementary: 541.923.4884
District Wide Latino Family Advocate: 458.287.4885

Deanna Woolsey

Deanna Woolsey

Redmond

deanna.woolsey@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.6315
Obsidian Middle: 541.923.4900
Ridgeview High: 541.504.3600

Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

Redmond

jennifer.jackson@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.2697
Terrebonne Community School: 541.923.4853
Redmond Proficiency Academy MS & HS: 541.923.4853

Jordan Chandler

Jordan Chandler

Redmond

jordan.chandler@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.8849
M.A. Lynch Elementary: 541.548.1109
Vern Patrick Elementary: 541.923.4831
Edwin Brown Center: 541.548.1109

Tammy Gates

Tammy Gates

Redmond

tamira.gates@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.2705
Tom McCall Elementary: 541.526.6400

Elton Gregory Middle: 541.526.6440
Redmond High: 541.504.5653

Kelli Wolford

Kelli Wolford

Redmond

kelli.wolford@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.8794
Sage Elementary: 541.316.2830
Tumalo Community School: 541.382.2853

Kelly Garcia

Kelly Garcia

Redmond

Hablo español
kelly.garcia@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.2760
Hugh Hartman Elementary: 541.693.5732

Sisters

Jaclyn Kordell

Jaclyn Kordell

Sisters

Hablo español
Email/Text: jaclyn.kordell@ssd6.org

Call: 541.549.0155
Sisters Schools

 

 

Theresa Slavkovsky

Theresa Slavkovsky

Sisters

Email/Text: theresa.slavkovsky@ssd6.org
Call: 541.549.0155
Sisters Schools

 

 

en_USEnglish