2022-23 FAN Advocates // 2022-23 Los representantes de FAN

FAN advocates working at each school are listed below. If you have children that are only ages 0-5 and not yet enrolled in school, please contact the FAN advocate from your neighborhood elementary school. // Los representantes de FAN que trabajan en cada escuela se indican abajo. Si usted tiene niños de solamente 0-5 años de edad que todavía no estén inscritos en la escuela, por favor contacte a la persona representante de FAN de la escuela primaria de su vecindario.

Click here to download the FAN Advocate Roster 2022-23

Bend/La Pine

Abby Schneider

Abby Schneider

Bend-La Pine

abby.schneider@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.423.7871
Call: 541.355.5678
La Pine Middle
La Pine High

Donna L. Connet

Donna L. Connet

Bend-La Pine

donna.connet@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.275.0004
Call: 541.355.5684
Ensworth Elementary
North Star Elementary
Realms Middle
Realms High

Eilean Karpstein

Eilean Karpstein

Bend-La Pine

eilean.karpstein@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.423.3587
Call: 541.355.1858
Juniper Elementary
Highland Elementary

Heidi Odman

Heidi Odman

Bend-La Pine

heidi.odman@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.728.2084
Call: 541.355.5682
Amity Creek Elementary
High Lakes Elementary
Miller Elementary
Pacific Crest Middle

Jamie Neill

Jamie Neill

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
jamie.neill@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.414.2312
Call: 541.355.5676
Bear Creek Elementary
High Desert Middle
Bend International School

Janet Likens

Janet Likens

Bend-La Pine

janet.likens@bend.k12.or.us 
Text: 408.430.0218
Call: 541.355.5675
La Pine Elementary
Rosland Elementary

Kathy Baglien

Kathy Baglien

Bend-La Pine

kathy.baglien@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.423.3312
Call: 541.355.5672
Buckingham Elementary
Bend Tech Academy at Marshall High
Transitions Co-Op

Mary O'Connor

Mary O'Connor

Bend-LaPine

Hablo español
mary.oconnor@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.216.4695
Call: 541.355.5673
Elk Meadow Elementary
Caldera High

Neda Wilson

Neda Wilson

Bend-LaPine

neda.wilson@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.952.2694
Call: 541.355.5671
Cascade Middle
Summit High

Perla Ruiz

Perla Ruiz

Bend La-Pine

Hablo español
perla.ruiz@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.758.0472
Call: 541.355.5683
Ponderosa Elementary
Mountain View High

Raquel Hernandez

Raquel Hernandez

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
raquel.hernandez@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 541.224.7188
Call: 541.355.5679
Silver Rail Elementary
Bend High

Shelli Peters

Shelli Peters

Bend-La Pine

shelli.peters@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.357.9977
Call: 541.355.5674
Pine Ridge Elementary
Three Rivers K-8

Tarra Ha

Tarra Ha

Bend-La Pine

tarra.ha@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.478.6587
Call: 541.355.5681
Lava Ridge Elementary
Sky View Middle
Westside Village Magnet School

Whitney Davis

Whitney Davis

Bend-La Pine

Hablo español
whitney.davis@bend.k12.or.us
Text: 408.326.0899
Call: 541.355.5677
Jewell Elementary
Desert Sky Montessori
Pilot Butte Middle

Crook County

Brenda Boback

Brenda Boback

Crook County

brenda.boback@crookcountyschools.org
Text/Call: 541.416.4212
Crook County Middle
Crook County High
Pioneer Secondary High

Vanessa Nolen

Vanessa Nolen

Crook County

vanessa.nolen@crookcountyschools.org
Text/Call: 541.408.4368
Barnes Butte Elementary
Crooked River Elementary
Steins Pillar Elementary

Jefferson County (509J SD)

Ana Vargas

Ana Vargas

Jefferson County

Hablo español
avargas@509j.net
Madras Elementary
Madras High School

Jodi Begay

Jodi Begay

Jefferson County

jbegay@509j.net
Text/Call: 541.647.7214
Warm Springs Academy K-8
Bridges High

Nancy Ruiz

Nancy Ruiz

Jefferson County

Hablo español
nruiz@509j.net
Text/Call: 541.647.7449
Buff Elementary
Metolius Elementary
Jefferson Co Middle School

 

Redmond

Deanna Woolsey

Deanna Woolsey

Redmond

deanna.woolsey@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.6315
Obsidian Middle: 541.923.4900
Ridgeview High: 541.504.3600

Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

Redmond

jennifer.jackson@redmondschools.org
Text: 408.721.4202
Terrebonne Community School: 541.923.4856
Redmond Proficiency Academy MS & HS: 541.923.4856

Jordan Chandler

Jordan Chandler

Redmond

jordan.chandler@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.8849
M.A. Lynch Elementary: 541.548.1109
Vern Patrick Elementary: 541.923.4831

Kelli Wolford

Kelli Wolford

Redmond

kelli.wolford@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.8794
Sage Elementary: 541.316.2830
Tumalo Community School: 541.382.2853

Kelly Garcia

Kelly Garcia

Redmond

Hablo español
kelly.garcia@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.2760
Hugh Hartman Elementary: 541.693.5732

Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

Redmond

kelly.johnson@redmondschools.org
Text: 541.699.6814
Tom McCall Elementary: 541.526.6400
John Tuck Elementary: 541.923.4884

Tammy Gates

Tammy Gates

Redmond

tamira.gates@redmondschools.org
Text: 408.703.9227
Elton Gregory Middle: 541.526.6440
Redmond High: 541.504.5653
Edwin Brown Center: 541.504.5653

Sisters

Theresa Slavkovsky

Theresa Slavkovsky

Sisters

Email/Text: theresa.slavkovsky@ssd6.org
Call: 541.549.0155
Sisters Schools